U18 - ScarbSharks U18 AA #836



Staff

Name Position Contact
Michael Grammatikos Coach scarboroughsharksu18aa@gmail.com
416-917-2950
Michelle Arscott Trainer
Anthony Nicolaou Assistant Coach tnicolaou22@hotmail.com
Jessica Hartwick Assistant Coach jessica.hartwick@ryerson.ca
Jennifer Morris Team Statistician jennifer.morris@grote.com
Brent Smith Assistant Coach basmith22@gmail.com
Brodie Barrick Goalie Coach brodie.barrick@ryerson.ca
Brad Morris Media brad.morris@grote.com
Julie Tugnutt-Moir Assistant Trainer julietugnuttmoir@rogers.com
Kristin Krowchuk Trainer kristinkrowchuk@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Nov. 30, 2021 8:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Dryland
Malvern Arena

read more »


Dec. 07, 2021 8:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Dryland
Malvern Arena

read more »


Dec. 14, 2021 8:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Dryland
Malvern Arena

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


King Royals @ ScarbSharks U18 AA #836

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM

Susan Fennell Sportsplex - Rink 4


ScarbSharks U18 AA #836 @ Pembina Valley Hawks

Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 3:45 PM - 5:15 PM

Susan Fennell Sportsplex - Rink 4


Lakeshore Lightning @ ScarbSharks U18 AA #836

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Susan Fennell Sportsplex - Rink 2


ScarbSharks U18 AA #836 @ TBD

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Scarborough Sharks #836 @ Kingston Ice Wolves #2606

Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

INVISTA Centre


Upcoming Practices


Malvern Arena

Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 9:15 PM - 10:45 PM


Malvern Arena

Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 9:30 PM - 11:00 PM


Malvern Arena

Tue, Dec. 07, 2021 9:15 PM - 10:45 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information