U13 - ScarbSharks U13 AA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Mark Evangelista Assistant Coach coachmarksaysskate@gmail.com
Chris Crosthwaite Assistant Coach chris.cross00@gmail.com
Lisa-Marie McDermott Manager lm.mcdermott@me.com
Meredith Mandel Team Statistician meredith.mandel@yahoo.com
Josette Chen Trainer josette.chen@gmail.com
Natalie Sham Trainer natalie_sham@yahoo.com
Andrea Turner-Sack Trainer andrea_turner_1@yahoo.com
Jeremy Horst Coach Jhorst@rjc.ca
Chris Crosthwaite Assistant Coach chris.cross00@gmail.com
Lisa-Marie McDermott Manager lm.mcdermott@me.com
Colin Hartill Assistant Coach chartill@cantech.agency
Live Sync (Non Google)
Logan Wealth Management
Complete Concrete Restoration

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Malvern Arena

Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Malvern Arena

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM


Commander Arena

Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

skills session


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information